root!

Ask any questions regarding Autodealer.ae and how it works! If you have any Comments please feel free to share them here.

Moderator: azi malik

  • Share

root!

Postby T.N.T on Thu Nov 23, 2006 6:14 pm

Just hover your cursor over 'sell a vehicle' or 'discussion forum' and you'll know what I mean.
Give respect, get respect.
User avatar
T.N.T
F1 Champion
F1 Champion
 
Posts: 2395
Joined: Fri May 05, 2006 10:56 am

  • Share

its because of cached images

Postby root on Thu Nov 23, 2006 6:55 pm

You need to force a full reload of images on your browser.

This can be done normally using Control-F5.
However, sometimes that does not help either.

The other alternative is to clean up your history so it downloads it afresh.

Third, way is to click on the links below:
http://www.autodealer.ae/plugins/ad/ima ... l-over.jpg

http://www.autodealer.ae/plugins/ad/ima ... m-over.jpg

and when each is loaded, do a Control-F5.

:=)
User avatar
root
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3637
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2005 1:45 am
Location: Dubai
My Ride: VW Touareg V8 2005
My Profession: Car Enthusiast
My Dream Ride: This month: Nissan GT-R

  • Share

Postby T.N.T on Thu Nov 23, 2006 10:32 pm

I didn't do anything that you told me to but when I was reading your post and tried, they worked fine. Thanks anyways! :D
Give respect, get respect.
User avatar
T.N.T
F1 Champion
F1 Champion
 
Posts: 2395
Joined: Fri May 05, 2006 10:56 am


Return to Questions or Comments about Autodealer.ae

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests

cron